banner

Contact Us

Salon: 952-679-4805

Michelle: 612.245.3110 michelle@theparlourgirls.com

Beth: 952.451.5787 beth@theparlourgirls.com

Sharon: 651-335-5374 sharon@theparlourgirls.com

Alex: 952-484-0809 alex@theparlourgirls.com

Carissa: 612-702-4077 carissa@theparlourgirls.com

Betsy: 651-253-2275 betsy@theparlourgirls.com

Holly: 952-905-8277 holly@theparlourgirls.com

Teri: teri@theparlourgirls.com

Jen: jen@theparlourgirls.com

Penny: 612-849-3132 penbur@hotmail.com

Shirley: 612-432-3199

Kati: 612-735-9662 kati@theparlourgirls.com

Directions to The Parlour

Sign our Guest Book

Home

Visit our blog

© 2010 The Parlour Salon & Spa, LLC

 

Home